American Herbal Products Association (AHPA) > About Us > Board of Trustees

2022 AHPA Board Officers

 Chair Kristina Tucker, The Republic of Tea
 Vice Chair Troy Smillie, Herbalife Nutrition
 Secretary Erin Smith, Banyan Botanicals
 Treasurer Mitch Coven, Vitality Works

2022 Board of Trustees

Élan Sudberg
Alkemist Labs

Anouchah Sanei

Cindy Angerhofer

Erin Smith, MS, CCH
Banyan Botanicals

Graham Rigby

Matt Bletsch
Celestial Seasonings

Staci Eisner
Cortex Scientific Botanicals

Jeremy Stewart
Gaia Herbs

David Bunting
Herb Pharm

Troy Smillie
Herbalife Nutrition

Beth Lambert
Herbalist & Alchemist

Daniel Gagnon
Herbs, Etc.

Alessandra Storzini
Indena USA, Inc.

Raza Bashir

Rupa Das
Martin Bauer Group

Kyle Garner
Maty's Healthy Products

Beth Moore Roberts

Rachel Doty
Meridian Trading Co.

Laura Najera

Steven Yeager
Mountain Rose Herbs

Nils Mueggenburg
Mueggenburg Farms

Edward Fletcher
Native Botanicals, Inc.

Trent McCausland
Nature’s Sunshine

Leah Porter

Katie Banaszewski
NOW Foods

Wilson Lau
Nuherbs Company

Jeff Burchfield
Nutraceutical Corporation

Kristina Tucker
The Republic of Tea

Katie Huggins
Traditional Medicinals

Sarah Newmark
True Grace

Mitch Coven
Vitality Works

Sarah Vito
Yellow Emperor

2022 Annual Fund Sponsors

AHPA appreciates the support of its sponsors, but does not endorse, recommend, or provide a warranty for any sponsor company, its products or services. AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.